logo dropshadow
Icon for Video Post

11 Oct 2011

Get version control over your notes with the note history feature. If you or someone you’re sharing a notebook with makes a change to a note you don’t, like you can easilly roll back to a previously synced note using the note history feature. This feature is only available to Premium users. Check out our complete list premium features here

Several times each day Evernote will check to see if any notes have changed. If they have, it’ll make a new snapshot of those notes and add them to your Note History stored on our servers.

blog comments powered by Disqus