logo dropshadow
Icon for Video Post

26 Jan 2011

Premium Tip: Note history

Evernote premium users get access to their note history. Evernote makes a copy of any notes in your account that have changed since the last time the system checked. Several times each day Evernote will check to see if any notes have changed. If they have, it’ll make a new snapshot of those notes and make them available in your note history.

Click here for more details

blog comments powered by Disqus